Hide Menu

Suzuki Book 10 Cello – Adagio (non Troppo)


Cellist Hanno Strydom and pianist Jon Michael Iverson perform Samuel Barber’s Cello Sonata, Op. 6. This performance was given on Friday, April 27th, 2012 as a part of MacPhail Center for Music’s Spotlight Series Concert entitled, “Contemporary Masters: The ABCs of American Composers.” Antonello Hall, MacPhail Center for Music, Minneapolis, MN.

Cello Sonata, Op. 6 by Samuel Barber
Mvt. I: Allegro ma non troppo
Mvt. II: Adagio 10’00
Mvt. III: Allegro appassionato 14’38

Strydom’s website can be found at


Comments are closed.