Hide Menu

Suzuki Book 5 Cello – Arioso, From Cantata 156 – Bach


This video is a reference demonstration for my students and other cello students and players . The music can be found in “Suzuki Cello School” Volume 5.

Cello: Rachel Xu
Piano: Carol Masinter
Oct. 3. 2012


  1. I used to play this piece long time ago. your body movements are really
    good. bravo to your teacher!

Comments are closed.