Hide Menu

Suzuki Book 5 Viola – Suite No. 1 In G; Prelude; Gigue; Courante – Bach


A play through of the Prelude from the Suite in G Major by Bach from Suzuki Viola Book 5.

For other pieces in Suzuki Viola Book 5, check out this playlist –

For pieces in other Suzuki violin and viola books, or to hear other solos and clips, go here –

So you don’t miss out on any new videos, please subscribe!
Thank you for watching.

One comment

  1. Oh yes I have listened to so many pieces on your channel but this one
    appeals to me greatly. It does sound hard to play :)

Comments are closed.